Chapter Board


Our Chapter leaders are here to serve the members. If you have any suggestions to improve our services, would like to participate on a Committee, or have an idea for educational programs or social events please feel free to contact any of the Chapter Officers, Board Members or Committee Chairpersons.  Your input matters....we look forward to hearing from you.

OFFICERS  2018 - 2019

Carla Neiman, President

Clark Fork Valley Hospital &
Family Medicine Network
P. O. Box 768
Plains, MT 59859


Phone Number: (406) 826-4851


Marci Mollman, President-Elect

Holy Rosary Healthcare
2600 Wilson Street
Miles City, MT 59301


Phone Number: (406) 233-2607


Marya Marvin, Vice President

Patient Matters
PO Box 146
Missoula MT 59806


Phone Number: (406) 327-4317


Kelly Akkerman, Secretary

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Hamilton, MT


Phone Number: 406-375-4824


Laurie Pierce, Treasurer

North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, Mt. 59937


Phone Number: (406) 863-3724