Chapter Directors

DIRECTORS  2018 - 2019

 

Laurie Pierce, CRCR

Patient Financial Services Director North Valley Hospital                  1600 Hospital Way                Whitefish, MT  59937            Phone:  (406) 863-3724

lpierce@nvhosp.org

Kelly Akkerman, CRCR

Patient Financial Services Dept. Head                              Provider,Enrollment/Credentialing Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
1200 Westwood Drive
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: (406) 375-4824                Fax: (406) 375-4458
kakkerman@mdmh.org

Scott Nelson, CPA

Eide Bailly
PO Box 7112
Billings, MT 59103-7112
Phone: (406) 896-2449
snelson@eidebailly.com

Bob Olsen

MHA - Senior VP
Fellow in FACHE
Masters in Healthcare Administration                                  2625 Winne Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
bob@mtha.org

Marya Marvin

Patient Matters                            P.O. Box 146
2827 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula MT 59804
Phone: (406) 327-4317                    marya.marvin@patientmatters.com  

www.patientmatters.com

Paul Soukup 

Chief Financial Officer                  St. Luke Community Healthcare    107 6th Ave SW                            Ronan, MT 59864                          Cell: (406) 676-4441                      psoukup@stlukehealthcare.org

Julie Sakaguchi, CPC, COC

Sr. Manager, Provider Communications
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Montana
560 North Park
Helena, MT 59602
Phone:
(w):(406)-437-6122
(c):(406)-475-2378
Julie_Sakaguchi@bcbsmt.com

Marci Mollman

Director, Patient Access                Holy Rosary Healthcare
SCL Health                                    2600 Wilson Street
Miles City, MT 59301                                       Phone: (406) 233-2600
marci.mollman@hrh-mt.org          www.sclhealthsystem.org

Carla A. Neiman, CHFP

Chief Financial Officer                    CLARK FORK VALLEY HOSPITAL &
FAMILY MEDICINE NETWORK
P. O. Box 768
Plains, MT 59859   
Phone: (406) 826-4851
cneiman@cfvh.org

Shawna Talles 

Provider Contracting Representative                                  Cell: (406) 441-3374                      Work: (855) 422-1008 x3374        Fax: (406) 422-1010                    Pacificsource.com                            828 Great Northern Blvd., Ste. 101  Helena, MT 59601

Dawna Foote

Manager, Patient Financial Services                                            Community Medical Center
2827 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804                                              
Phone: (406) 327-4188                    Fax: (406) 327-4545
dfoote@communitymed.org

Tesa Topley, RHIA

HIM Director/Chargemaster Coordinator                              North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way                        Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone: (406) 863-3629                Fax: (406) 863-3645
ttopley@nvhosp.org

 

Kate Bosworth

Glendive Medical Center
202 Prospect Dr.                              Glendive, MT 59330
KBosworth@gmc.org 

 

Jennifer Whipple

Collection Bureau Services, Inc.
(406) 721-4454
212 E Spruce St.
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 532-8638                    Cell: (406) 546-4777
Fax: (406) 829-1930
Jennk@collectionbureau.biz