Chapter Directors

DIRECTORS  2017 - 2018

Laurie Pierce

North Valley Hospital

1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, Mt. 59937


Phone: (406) 863-3724

Kelly Akkerman

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

1200 Westwood Drive
Hamilton, MT 59840


Phone: (406) 375-4824 
kakkerman@mdmh.org

Kim Lucke

Northern Montana Hospital

P.O. Box 1231
Havre, MT  59501-1231


Phone:  (406) 262-1140
luckkimm@nmhcare.org

Thomas Bick

Billings Clinic

2825 8th Ave N Po Box 35100
Billings MT 59101-0998


Phone: (406) 247-6733

Scott Nelson

Eide Bailly

PO Box 7112
Billings, MT 59103-7112


Phone: (406) 896-2449
snelson@eidebailly.com

Bob Olsen

MHA

PO Box 5119
Helena, MT  59614-5119


Phone:  (406) 442-1911
bob@mtha.org

Marya Marvin

The Mash Program

2827 Fort Missoula Road 
Missoula MT 59804

Phone: (406) 327-4317

Marie Smith

St. Patrick Hospital & St. Joseph Hospital

500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802


Phone: (406) 493-9696
Marie.smith3@providence.org

Julie Sakaguchi, CPC, COC

Sr. Manager, Provider Communications

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Montana

560 North Park
Helena, MT 59602
Phone:
(w):(406)-437-6122
(c):(406)-475-2378
Julie_Sakaguchi@bcbsmt.com

Marcie Mollman

Holy Rosary Healthcare


2600 Wilson Street
Miles City, MT 59301         

                                    Phone: (406) 233-2600
marci.mollman@hrh-mt.org

Carla Neiman

CLARK FORK VALLEY HOSPITAL &
FAMILY MEDICINE NETWORK


P. O. Box 768
Plains, MT 59859    

Phone: (406) 826-4851
cneiman@cfvh.org

Tiffany Bradeen

Cabinet Peaks Medical Center


209 Health Park Lane
Libby, MT 59923

(406)-283-7000

tbrad@cabinetpeaks.org

Dawna Foote

Community Medical Center


2827 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804                                               

Phone: (406) 327-4188
DFOOTE@communitymed.org

Tessa Topley

North Valley Hospital

1600 Hospital Way          Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: (406) 863-3629

ttopley@nvhosp.org

 

Kate Bosworth

Glendive Medical Center

202 Prospect Dr              Glendive, MT 59330

KBosworth@gmc.org 

 

Bob Olsen

MHA Vice President

(406) 457-8004

bob.olsen@mtha.org